Cranberry Lake Part 1

I’ve been a photographer now for a lot of years, but this vacation to Cranberry Lake was by far my favourite time to photograph. Everything was just so beautiful! The lake changed colour throughout the day, so I have quite a lot of photographs of the same view. I tried to not share them all.

Author: alovelylittleworld

I am Charity Emmanuelle Blaine, a lifestyle photographer from Dunnville and Hamilton, Ontario. I see beauty in everything and capture the precious moments that define our lives. I look for those universal seconds that we all, as humans, understand. I believe in love and whimsy, day dreams, hope and human compassion. Those are the things that will always be present in my work. I studied photography at Niagara College, but I have a background in research, History and elementary school teaching. I occasionally still shoot film and I collect post cards, Indie Art and Music and vinyl toys. I love the Walking Dead and Parks and Recreation.

1 thought on “Cranberry Lake Part 1”

Leave a Reply

